crewphoto2008 » crewphoto2008


Crew photo 6th January 2008 – Left to Right:

Peter Robinson, Martin Jones, Paul Archer-Jones, Paul Frost, Jimmy Quinn, Jeff Dyson, Colin Clews, Darrel Graham, Reeve Turner, Gordon Williams, Marc Newman-Carty, Darrel Crowther, Callum Robinson, Vinny Jones, Derek Denton, Simon Rooney, Mark Budd, Mike Leitch-Devlin, Leigh Clayton, Colin Jones, Damian Cavanagh, Cameron Treadwell and Rick Jones-Abass.
Missing from photo were Andy Wilde, Kevin Taggart, Jess Myatt and Jamie Edwards.

Photo Copyright Tony Mottram Photography, 2008

Subscribe to Rhyl RNLI via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Rhyl RNLI and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other subscribers